Get in touch 01604 700 007

sun inn sport headr 2019

Live Sport At The Sun Inn

Looking for somewhere to watch live sports in Northampton? Then join us sports crazy lot at the Sun Inn where we show all the action from sports such as rugby, football, GAA, F1, golf and tennis. Offering great food and great drinks you can have a perfect time at The Sun Inn while enjoying all the live action.
You can find out exactly what games we’ll be showing by checking our schedule listed below.

January

Saturday, January 4
Rochdale v Newcastle United
12:30

Saturday, January 4
Wolves v Man Utd
17:30

Sunday, January 5
Middlesbrough v Tottenham
14:00

Sunday, January 5
Wasps v Northampton
15:00

Sunday, January 5
Liverpool v Everton
16:00

Monday, January 6
Arsenal v Leeds United
19:45

Saturday, January 11
Crystal Palace v Arsenal
12:30

Sunday, January 12
Northampton Saints v Benetton
12:30

Saturday, January 18
Watford v Tottenham Hotspur
12:30

Tuesday, January 21
Sheffield United v Man City
19:30

Tuesday, January 21
Chelsea v Arsenal
20:15

Wednesday, January 22
Leicester City v West Ham
19:30

Wednesday, January 22
Man Utd v Burnley
20:15

Thursday, January 23
Wolves v Liverpool
20:00

Friday, January 24
Northampton Saints v London Irish
19:00

transparent gif